Skip directly to content

Upcoming meetings

Tue, 2020-02-11 15:15
Segerstedhuset, 00...
Tue, 2020-02-25 15:15
Segerstedhuset, K1...
Tue, 2020-03-10 15:15
Segerstedhuset, 00...
Tue, 2020-03-24 15:15
Lauritzen-salen Up...
Tue, 2020-04-07 15:15
Segerstedhuset, 00...
Tue, 2020-04-21 15:15
Lauritzen-salen Up...
Tue, 2020-05-05 15:15
Segerstedhuset, 00...
Tue, 2020-05-19 15:15
Segerstedhuset, 00...
Tue, 2020-06-02 15:15
Segerstedhuset, 00...
Tue, 2020-06-16 15:15
Segerstedhuset, 00...

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Committee/board: 
Doktorandnämnden (DN)
Meeting date: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 15:15
Venue: 
Lauritzen-salen Uppsala Studentkår
Description: 

Doctoral Board meeting