Skip directly to content

Lauritzen-salen Uppsala Studentkår

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 15:10

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 15:15

Presidium (DN-PRES)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 15:00

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 15:00

Presidium (DN-PRES)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 13:05

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 15:00

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 15:00

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 15:15

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 15:15 to 17:00

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages