Skip directly to content

Lauritzen-salen Uppsala Studentkår

DN

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 15:15

DN

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 15:15

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 15:15

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 15:10

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 15:15

Presidium (DN-PRES)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 15:00

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 15:00

Presidium (DN-PRES)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 13:05

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 15:00

Doktorandnämnden (DN)

Meeting
Meeting date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 15:00

Pages